Træneroversigt

Her finder du din fodboldtræner i TST Fodbold.

 

Navn Job Email Telefon
Marc Dahl Oldboys 35, holdleder marcdahl76@gmail.com 23639359
Lars Øllegård Jensen Oldboys 45, holdleder metaltryk@mail.tele.dk 28257484
Kim Taarnborg Oldboys 50, holdleder kimtaarnborg@gmail.com 24265170
Ahmad Abdulmajeed Piger U14, træner abdulmajeedahmad368@gmail.com 28402951
Lisbeth Køhler Piger U14, holdleder lisbethkoehler@gmail.com 30673697
Jørn-Kato Stangnes Drenge U17, træner jorn.stangnes@stofanet.dk 61689800
Torben Andersen Drenge U17, træner t.andersen@live.dk 30173177
Niels Dyngby Drenge U15, træner nielsdyngby@gmail.com 26283327
Mads Rieper Drenge U14 Liga 1 træner samt bestyrelsesmedlem riepes@yahoo.dk 51292119
Sander Ejlertzen Drenge U14 Liga 1 og Liga 3, træner ejlertzen@hotmail.com 29760324
Dennis Koch Christensen Drenge U14 Liga 1, træner alcapone@kabelmail.dk 23729577
Peter Birch Drenge U14 Liga 3, træner peter.birch@live.dk 51387553
Tina Birch Drenge U14, holdleder tinabirch69@hotmail.com 22858948
Carsten Smitt Drenge U12, træner carstensmitt@yahoo.dk 29701862
Kent Sørensen Drenge U11, træner keks1806@gmail.com 26801199
Rune Søegaard Drenge U11 og Drenge U8, træner runesoegaard@gmail.com 51802058
Mads Bærentzen Drenge U11, træner madsbaerentzen@youmail.dk 26205269
Frederik Raaby Drenge U10, træner frederikraaby@yahoo.com 40776187
Simon Winter Drenge U10, træner simon_n50@hotmail.com 26217100
Miranda Andersen Drenge U9, holdleder andersen-chemnitz@hotmail.com 26785159
Svavar Sigurdsson Drenge U9, træner svavar.sigurdsson@gmail.com 52926293
Kim Lund Drenge U8, træner mightybulls@hotmail.dk 30237756
Mads D. Larsen Drenge U7, træner madsdlarsen@outlook.dk 93871711
Kristian Sejr Staghøj Drenge U7, træner kristian.77@live.dk 40855327
Lars Færch Jensen Herresenior 1, cheftræner frederiksophia@yahoo.dk 24800556
Tomasso Crovato Drenge U14 C-rækken, træner
Ayven Amir Kakka Drenge U14 3, træner
Niels Holger Hansen "Holger" Herresenior 2, træner helga-holger@hotmail.dk 29209329